Axel Borsdorf (University of Innsbruck), Günter Köck (ÖAW)
, Valerie Braun (IGF, ÖAW) and Brigitte Scott (IGF, ÖAW)

Editorial Board
Kristina Bauch (NP Hohe Tauern)
Massimo Bocca (PN Mont Avic)
Jean-Jacques Brun (Cemagref, ISCAR)
Guido Plassmann (Task Force Protected Areas AC / ALPARC)

Roland Psenner (University of Innsbruck)
Thomas Scheurer (ISCAR office)
Dominik Siegrist (University of Applied Sciences Rapperswil & CIPRA International)
Bernd Stöcklein (University of Applied Sciences-Fachhochschule Weihenstephan)
Michael Vogel (NP Berchtesgaden)

The editors and the editorial board of eco.mont make up the ISCAR Working Group Protected Area Research (ISCAR-P). They also co-organized the 4th and 5th International Symposium of the Hohe Tauern National Park on Research in Protected Areas in Kaprun in 2009 and Mittersill in 2013 (download programme).